Marketing: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9140 Spring18 Section 1

Brand Building: Identity, Equity and Loyalty 10701
  • Sat, 1/27/18 - 1/27/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
  • and
  • Sat, 2/10/18 - 2/10/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9110 Spring18 Section 1

Marketing Principles 10699
  • Tues, Thu, 1/30/18 - 2/1/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 2/3/18 - 2/3/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9160 Spring18 Section 1

Copywriting 10702
  • Tues, Thu, 2/20/18 - 3/1/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9300 Spring18 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 10703
  • Sat, 2/24/18 - 3/3/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9120 Spring18 Section 1

Market Research and Consumer Behavior 10700
  • Tues, Thu, 3/13/18 - 3/22/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9500 Spring18 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 10707
  • Wed, 3/21/18 - 3/21/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/24/18 - 3/24/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
  • and
  • Wed, 3/28/18 - 3/28/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Spring18 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 10708
  • Tues, Thu, 4/3/18 - 4/12/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Spring18 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 10704
  • Sat, 4/7/18 - 4/14/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9340 Spring18 Section 1

Search Engine Marketing: SEO and SEM 10705
  • Mon, Wed, 4/9/18 - 4/18/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9360 Spring18 Section 1

Optimization: Landing Pages, Testing and Analytics 10706
  • Tues, Thu, 4/17/18 - 4/26/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Spring18 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 10709
  • Tues, Thu, 5/8/18 - 5/17/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Spring18 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 10710
  • Sat, 5/12/18 - 5/19/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

$375

Spring 2018

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update: Feb 19, 2018 2:27pm