Marketing: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9110 Summer18 Section 1

Marketing Principles 2169
  • Thu, 6/14/18 - 6/14/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 6/16/18 - 6/16/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
  • and
  • Thu, 6/21/18 - 6/21/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9100 Summer18 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Intensive: Strategies, Campaigns & Measurement 2177
  • Wed, Thu, Fri, 6/20/18 - 6/22/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$795

Summer 2018

CEL_2SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9300 Summer18 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 2173
  • Tues, Thu, 6/26/18 - 6/28/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 6/30/18 - 6/30/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Summer18 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 2174
  • Tues, Thu, 7/10/18 - 7/12/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 7/14/18 - 7/14/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9120 Summer18 Section 1

Market Research and Consumer Behavior 2170
  • Tues, Thu, 7/17/18 - 7/26/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9140 Summer18 Section 1

Brand Building: Identity, Equity and Loyalty 2171
  • Sat, 7/21/18 - 7/28/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9340 Summer18 Section 1

Search Engine Marketing: SEO and SEM 2175
  • Mon, Fri, 7/23/18 - 8/3/18, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9160 Summer18 Section 1

Copywriting 2172
  • Sat, 8/4/18 - 8/11/18, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Summer 2018

CEL_1SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update:  May 25, 2018 1:53pm