Marketing: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9140 Fall19 Section 1

Brand Building: Identity, Equity and Loyalty 10788
  • Sat, 8/31/19 - 9/7/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9160 Fall19 Section 1

Copywriting 10789
  • Sat, 9/21/19 - 9/28/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9110 Fall19 Section 1

Marketing Principles 10786
  • Mon, Wed, 9/30/19 - 10/2/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 10/5/19 - 10/5/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9120 Fall19 Section 1

Market Research and Consumer Behavior 10787
  • Tues, Thu, 10/1/19 - 10/10/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9300 Fall19 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 10790
  • Tues, Thu, 10/15/19 - 10/17/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 10/19/19 - 10/19/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Fall19 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 10791
  • Tues, Thu, 10/22/19 - 10/24/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 10/26/19 - 10/26/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9500 Fall19 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 10794
  • Mon, Wed, 10/28/19 - 10/30/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 11/2/19 - 11/2/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9360 Fall19 Section 1

Optimization: Landing Pages, Testing and Analytics 10793
  • Tues, Thu, 10/29/19 - 11/7/19

Online

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9340 Fall19 Section 1

Search Engine Marketing: SEO and SEM 10792
  • Mon, Wed, 11/4/19 - 11/18/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Fall19 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 10795
  • Tues, Thu, 11/12/19 - 11/14/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 11/16/19 - 11/16/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Fall19 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 10797
  • Tues, Thu, 12/3/19 - 12/5/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 12/7/19 - 12/7/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Fall19 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 10796
  • Sat, 12/14/19 - 12/21/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

$375

Fall 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update: Aug 22, 2019 2:17pm