Marketing Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9500 Fall20 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 11111
  • Wed, 9/23/20 - 9/23/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 9/26/20 - 9/26/20, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
  • and
  • Tues, 9/29/20 - 9/29/20, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
  • and
  • Thu, 10/1/20 - 10/1/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Online

$375

Fall 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Fall20 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 11112
  • Wed, 10/7/20 - 10/7/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 10/10/20 - 10/10/20, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
  • and
  • Tues, 10/13/20 - 10/13/20, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
  • and
  • Thu, 10/15/20 - 10/15/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Online

$375

Fall 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Fall20 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 11113
  • Wed, 10/21/20 - 10/21/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 10/24/20 - 10/24/20, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
  • and
  • Tues, 10/27/20 - 10/27/20, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
  • and
  • Thu, 10/29/20 - 10/29/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Online

$375

Fall 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9360 Fall20 Section 1

Optimization: Landing Pages, Testing and Analytics 11285
  • Tues, Thu, 11/3/20 - 11/5/20
  • and
  • Tues, Thu, 11/17/20 - 11/19/20

Online

$375

Fall 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Fall20 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 11114
  • Wed, 11/4/20 - 11/4/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 11/7/20 - 11/7/20, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
  • and
  • Tues, 11/10/20 - 11/10/20, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
  • and
  • Thu, 11/12/20 - 11/12/20, 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Online

$375

Fall 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although our class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update: Aug 13, 2020 10:41am