Marketing Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9500 Spring20 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 10666
  • Tues, Thu, 4/14/20 - 4/16/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/18/20 - 4/18/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC and Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Spring20 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 10667
  • Tues, Thu, 4/21/20 - 4/23/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/25/20 - 4/25/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC and Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Spring20 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 10669
  • Tues, Thu, 5/5/20 - 5/7/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/9/20 - 5/9/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC and Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9110 Spring20 Section 1

Marketing Principles 10655
  • Mon, Wed, 5/11/20 - 5/13/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/16/20 - 5/16/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Spring20 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 10935
  • Tues, Thu, 5/26/20 - 5/28/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/30/20 - 5/30/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC and Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Summer20 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 2185
  • Tues, Thu, 5/26/20 - 5/28/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/30/20 - 5/30/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

Online

$375

Summer 2020

CEL_2SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9300 Summer20 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 2183
  • Tues, Thu, 6/16/20 - 6/18/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 6/20/20 - 6/20/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Summer 2020

CEL_2SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Summer20 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 2184
  • Tues, Thu, 6/23/20 - 6/25/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 6/27/20 - 6/27/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM
$375

Summer 2020

CEL_2SUM

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although our class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update: Apr 03, 2020 9:45am