Marketing: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9300 Spring19 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 10894
  • Tues, Thu, 2/19/19 - 2/21/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 2/23/19 - 2/23/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9140 Spring19 Section 1

Brand Building: Identity, Equity and Loyalty 10892
  • Sat, 3/2/19 - 3/9/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9120 Spring19 Section 1

Market Research and Consumer Behavior 10891
  • Tues, Thu, 3/5/19 - 3/14/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Spring19 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 10895
  • Mon, Wed, 3/11/19 - 3/13/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/16/19 - 3/16/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9360 Spring19 Section 1

Optimization: Landing Pages, Testing and Analytics 10897
  • Tues, Thu, 3/19/19 - 3/28/19, 6:00PM - 9:15PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9160 Spring19 Section 1

Copywriting 10893
  • Sat, 3/23/19 - 3/30/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Spring19 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 10899
  • Tues, Thu, 4/2/19 - 4/4/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/6/19 - 4/6/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Spring19 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 10901
  • Tues, Thu, 4/9/19 - 4/11/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/13/19 - 4/13/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9110 Spring19 Section 1

Marketing Principles 10890
  • Mon, Wed, 4/15/19 - 4/17/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/20/19 - 4/20/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Spring19 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 10902
  • Sat, 4/27/19 - 5/4/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9500 Spring19 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 10898
  • Mon, Wed, 4/29/19 - 5/8/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9340 Spring19 Section 1

Search Engine Marketing: SEO and SEM 10896
  • Sat, 5/11/19 - 5/18/19, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update:  Feb 19, 2019 11:21am