Marketing Class Schedule

Course Subject: Social Media Marketing

Marketing Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

SMM 9120 Spring20 Section 1

Market Research and Consumer Behavior 10656
  • Tues, Thu, 2/18/20 - 2/27/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9140 Spring20 Section 1

Brand Building: Identity, Equity and Loyalty 10657
  • Sat, 2/22/20 - 2/29/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9160 Spring20 Section 1

Copywriting 10658
  • Sat, 3/7/20 - 3/14/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9300 Spring20 Section 1

Digital Marketing Essentials 10659
  • Tues, Thu, 3/17/20 - 3/19/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/21/20 - 3/21/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9320 Spring20 Section 1

Mobile and Location-Based Marketing 10660
  • Tues, Thu, 3/24/20 - 3/26/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/28/20 - 3/28/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9110 Spring20 Section 1

Marketing Principles 10655
  • Mon, Wed, 3/30/20 - 4/1/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/4/20 - 4/4/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9360 Spring20 Section 1

Optimization: Landing Pages, Testing and Analytics 10665
  • Tues, Thu, 3/31/20 - 4/9/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Online

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9340 Spring20 Section 1

Search Engine Marketing: SEO and SEM 10662
  • Mon, Wed, 4/6/20 - 4/15/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9500 Spring20 Section 1

Leveraging Social Media Platforms 10666
  • Tues, Thu, 4/14/20 - 4/16/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/18/20 - 4/18/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9520 Spring20 Section 1

Social Media Marketing Strategy 10667
  • Tues, Thu, 4/21/20 - 4/23/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/25/20 - 4/25/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9540 Spring20 Section 1

Effective Social Media Campaigns 10669
  • Tues, Thu, 5/5/20 - 5/7/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/9/20 - 5/9/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

SMM 9560 Spring20 Section 1

Metrics and Evaluation 10935
  • Tues, Thu, 5/26/20 - 5/28/20, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/30/20 - 5/30/20, 9:30AM - 4:30PM

DTC

$375

Spring 2020

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

Although our class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

 

Last Update: Feb 26, 2020 8:56am