Office of the Dean

Guido Krickx, Ph.D.
Guido Krickx, Ph.D.
Dean

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4260

Angela Lipschuetz, Ph.D.
Angela Lipschuetz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4205
Email  alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

 

Edwin Billiot
Edwin Billiot
Chief Financial Officer

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4269
Email  ebilliot@sfsu.edu

Julie Briden
Julie Briden
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4260
Email  jbriden@sfsu.edu

Donn Callaway
Donn Callaway
Senior Director of Programs

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4488
Email  donnc@sfsu.edu

Alexander Chang
Alexander Chang
Director of Recruitment and Partner Relations

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4232
Email  achang@sfsu.edu

Bill Fornadel
Dr. William Fornadel
Consultant

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4333
Email  fornadel@sfsu.edu

Susan Propst
Susan Propst
Director of Business Development and
Corporate Relations

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4249
Email  spropst@sfsu.edu

Saroj Quinn
Saroj Quinn
Director of International Language and Professional Programs

Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
Phone  415.817.4325
Email  sarojquinn@sfsu.edu