Nonprofit Management: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Public Administration

Nonprofit Management Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund Zero Cost Course Materials

P A 9023 Spring19 Section 1

Leading in Context 10824
  • Fri, 3/1/19 - 3/1/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/2/19 - 3/2/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9027 Spring19 Section 1

Amplify: Marketing Communications for Nonprofits 11046
  • Fri, 3/8/19 - 3/8/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/8/19 - 3/9/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9021 Spring19 Section 1

Nonprofit Resource & Fund Development:An Overview 10826
  • Fri, 3/15/19 - 3/15/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/16/19 - 3/16/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9019 Spring19 Section 1

Budgets & Cash Flow 10847
  • Fri, 3/22/19 - 3/22/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 3/23/19 - 3/23/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9007 Spring19 Section 1

Grant Writing 10846
  • Fri, 4/5/19 - 4/5/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/6/19 - 4/6/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9004 Spring19 Section 2

Introduction to the Nonprofit Sector 11317
  • Fri, 4/12/19 - 4/12/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/13/19 - 4/13/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

P A 9010 Spring19 Section 1

Special Events Planning 10843
  • Fri, 4/26/19 - 4/26/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 4/27/19 - 4/27/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Zero Instructional Materials Cost

P A 9022 Spring19 Section 2

Strategic Planning Essentials 11334
  • Fri, 5/17/19 - 5/17/19, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
  • and
  • Sat, 5/18/19 - 5/18/19, 9:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$345

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update:  Feb 21, 2019 12:14pm