Geographic Information Systems (GIS): Class Schedule

Course Subject: Geography

Geographic Information Systems(GIS) Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund

GEOG 9003 Spring19 Section 1

Introduction to Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 10990
  • Fri, Sat, 2/1/19 - 2/2/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9022 Spring19 Section 1

Data Acquisition for GIS 10993
  • Fri, Sat, 2/8/19 - 2/9/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9009 Spring19 Section 1

Cartographic Design for GIS 10996
  • Fri, Sat, 2/15/19 - 2/16/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9015 Spring19 Section 1

Database Design & Management for GIS 10998
  • Fri, Sat, 2/22/19 - 2/23/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9030 Spring19 Section 1

Building a Geodatabase 10999
  • Fri, Sat, 3/1/19 - 3/2/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9013 Spring19 Section 1

Spatial Analysis & Modeling 11001
  • Fri, Sat, 3/8/19 - 3/9/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9031 Spring19 Section 1

Introduction to R 11003
  • Fri, Sat, 3/15/19 - 3/16/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9032 Spring19 Section 1

Ecological Applications of GIS 11004
  • Fri, Sat, 4/5/19 - 4/6/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9008 Spring19 Section 1

Raster GIS & Analysis 11006
  • Fri, Sat, 4/12/19 - 4/13/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9024 Spring19 Section 1

Watershed GIS 11008
  • Fri, Sat, 4/19/19 - 4/20/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9027 Spring19 Section 1

Spatial Analysis of Public Health Data 11010
  • Fri, Sat, 4/26/19 - 4/27/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9004 Spring19 Section 1

Managing a Geographic Information System Project 11012
  • Fri, Sat, 5/3/19 - 5/4/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

GEOG 9010 Spring19 Section 1

Using GPS for GIS 11013
  • Fri, Sat, 5/10/19 - 5/11/19, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update:  Mar 22, 2019 7:55am