Geographic Information Systems (GIS): Class Schedule

Course Subject: Geography

Geographic Information Systems(GIS) Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund

GEOG 9003 Summer18 Section 1

Introduction to Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 2033
  • Fri, Sat, 6/8/18 - 6/9/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Summer 2018

CEL_2SUM

GEOG 9036 Summer18 Section 1

2D and 3D Mapping with Drones 2073
  • Fri, Sat, Sun, 6/15/18 - 6/17/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$495

Summer 2018

CEL_2SUM

GEOG 9003 Fall18 Section 1

Introduction to Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 10890
  • Fri, Sat, 8/31/18 - 9/1/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9009 Fall18 Section 1

Cartographic Design for GIS 10891
  • Fri, Sat, 9/7/18 - 9/8/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9022 Fall18 Section 1

Data Acquisition for GIS 10892
  • Fri, Sat, 9/14/18 - 9/15/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9015 Fall18 Section 1

Database Design & Management for GIS 10893
  • Fri, Sat, 9/28/18 - 9/29/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9008 Fall18 Section 1

Raster GIS & Analysis 10894
  • Fri, Sat, 10/5/18 - 10/6/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9023 Fall18 Section 1

GIS and Remote Sensing Applications for Coastal and Marine Scientists 10895
  • Fri, Sat, 10/12/18 - 10/13/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9011 Fall18 Section 1

Introduction to Remote Sensing 10896
  • Fri, Sat, 10/19/18 - 10/20/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9029 Fall18 Section 1

Processing GIS Data with ModelBuilder and Python 10897
  • Fri, Sat, 10/26/18 - 10/27/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9021 Fall18 Section 1

GIS Programming with Python 10925
  • Fri, Sat, 11/2/18 - 11/3/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9035 Fall18 Section 1

Remote Sensing with LiDAR 10926
  • Fri, Sat, 11/16/18 - 11/17/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9004 Fall18 Section 1

Managing a Geographic Information System Project 10927
  • Fri, Sat, 11/30/18 - 12/1/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9034 Fall18 Section 1

Building JavaScript Web Mapping Applications 10928
  • Fri, Sat, 12/7/18 - 12/8/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

GEOG 9033 Fall18 Section 1

GIS for Sustainable Planning and Urban Design 10929
  • Fri, Sat, 12/14/18 - 12/15/18, 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Main Campus

$395

Fall 2018

CEL_2

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

Last Update: Jul 16, 2018 8:09am