Staff Directory

Downtown Campus

SF State Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
General Information: (415) 405-7700
FAX: (415) 817-4299

 

Last Name First Name Email Phone Title Department Program

celglobal@sfsu.edu

Center for Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

International Programs, International Hospitality & Tourism Management, International Business

Al-Zand

Tarek

talzand@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7380

International Student Advisor Center for Global Engagement

Alford

Janet

jalford@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4264

Program Lead Programs

Clinical Lab Sciences, Early Start, EMBA, Geographic Information Systems, Medical & Dental programs, Nonprofit Management, Nursing programs, Pre-Health Professions, Pre-Nursing, Professional Development Courses for Teachers, Winter Session

Balli

Eloy

yole@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Registration Specialist Enrollment Services

Bauermeister

Karen

KBauermeister@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4254

Graphic Designer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Bhasin

Sameer

sbhasin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4246

Marketing Director Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Boz

Afitap

aboz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4227

Program Coordinator Programs

Geographic Information Systems, Nonprofit Management, Open University, Project Management, Pupil Personnel Services Credential program, Sierra Nevada Field Campus

Briden

Julie

jbriden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Director of Conference Services & Special Projects Dean's Office

Cerpa

Eduardo

ecerpa@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4244

Program Coordinator Programs

Continuous Enrollment, ElderCollege, Paralegal Studies

Chang

Alex

achang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4232

Director of Recruitment & Partner Relations Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Chelliah

Sugeetha

sugeetha@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4297

Faculty Payroll Coordinator Budget & Fiscal

Danieli

Graziella

danieli@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4224

Administrative Associate Conference Services & Special Projects

Feng

Elaine

efeng@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4292

Finance Director Budget & Fiscal

Fields

Christopher

cfields@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4403

Conference Services and Facilities Conference Services & Special Projects

Fung

Diana

dfung@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2150

Admissions Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Gallegos

Ashly

ashlyg@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1396

Program Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Graff

Jenifer

jeniferg@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4253

Program Coordinator Programs

Clinical Lab Sciences, Medical & Dental programs, Nursing programs, Pre-Health Professions, Pre-Nursing, Professional Development Courses for Teachers

Hastie

Anne

annehastie@sfsu.edu

(415) 260-1795

Academic Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Hatifi

Noortan

nortan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4275

Human Resources Analyst Dean's Office

Hendricks

Peter

peterhendricks@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-7382

Manager, Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

Huynh

Cuong

chuynh88@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Hwu

Alex

alexhwu@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Interim Dean Dean's Office

Izumi

Fumiko

fumifumi@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4089

Front Desk/Communications Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Kim

Young

youngkim@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4293

Recruitment and Outreach Manager Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Lipschuetz

Angie

alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4205

Associate Dean Dean's Office

Liu

Ge-Yao

gyliu@sfsu.edu

Associate Director, Center for Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

Liu

Shanshan

ashan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4228

International Training Associate Center for Global Engagement

Macario

Maricar

mcmacario@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4256

Content Writer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Madden

Mary

marymad@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4241

Web Developer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Maximov

Atanas

amaximov@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Enrollment Services Director Enrollment Services

Mitchell

Lynette

lmitchel@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services Enrollment Services

Mucha

Sam

sammysk8@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4291

Information Technology Specialist Conference Services & Special Projects

Nguyen

Ally

an@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4210

Manager, Conference Services Conference Services & Special Projects

Pugay

Herm

hpugay@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4296

Accounts Supervisor Budget & Fiscal

Quinn

Saroj

sarojquinn@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4325

Director, Global Engagement Programs Center for Global Engagement

Rahman

Baseemah

brahman@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4223

Program Coordinator Programs

Digital Animation, Event & Meeting Planning, Marketing program, Multimedia, Design & Development, Music/Recording Industry, Spanish/English Interpretation program

Schaffer

Linda

lrobin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4233

Web & Database Develop/Web Analyst Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Stikkers

Elizabeth

stikkers@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Systems Analyst Enrollment Services

Thao

Cheryle

cheryle@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Villanueva

Karen

knv@sfsu.edu

415-817-4324

Program Lead Programs

Autodesk®, Clinical Trials Design & Mangement, Construction Professional, E-Learning, English for Professional Purposes, Human Resource Management, Open University, PPS Credential program, Project Management, Sierra Nevada Field Campus, Test Preparation