Staff Directory

General Information

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-7700
FAX: (415) 817-4299

Name Email Phone Title

celglobal@sfsu.edu

Center for Global Engagement

Alford, Janet

jalford@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4264 Program Lead: Clinical Lab Sciences, Medical & Dental, Professional Development for Teachers

Aquino, Jessy

jessyaquino@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4207 Fiscal Operations Specialist

Bhasin, Sameer

sbhasin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4246 Marketing Director

Boz, Afitap

aboz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4227 Program Coordinator: GIS, Open University, PPS Credential, Project Mgmt., Sierra Nevada, Winter Session

Briden, Julie

jbriden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260 Chief Administrative Officer

Brown, Ryan

ryanbrown@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4263 Assistant Dean

Cerpa, Eduardo

ecerpa@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4244 Program Specialist: Continuous Enrollment, ElderCollege, Paralegal Studies, Spanish/English Interpretation

Chang, Alex

achang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4232 Director of Recruitment and Global Partnerships

Chelliah, Sugeetha

sugeetha@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4297 Faculty Payroll Coordinator

Feng, Elaine

efeng@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4292 Finance Director

Fung, Diana

dfung@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2150 Admissions Coordinator

Gallegos, Ashly

ashlyg@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1396 Program Coordinator

Golden, Brian

briangolden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4206 Program Specialist: Clinical Trials, Construction Professional, E-Learning, Human Resource Management, Test Prep

Graff, Jenifer

jeniferg@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4253 Admissions and Enrollment Management Professional

Gurney, Ryan

rgurney@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4278 Global Programs Lead

Hatifi, Noortan

nortan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4275 Human Resources Analyst

Hendricks, Peter

peterhendricks@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-7382 Manager, Global Engagement

Hwu, Alex

alexhwu@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260 Dean

Izumi, Fumiko

fumifumi@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4089 Front Desk/Communications Coordinator

Kim, Young

youngkim@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4238 Lead Recruiter

Klein, Ashley

atklein@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-0961 Instructional Designer

Lai, Lily

lilylai@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4277 Program Specialist

Lipschuetz, Angie

alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4205 Associate Dean

Liu, Shanshan

ashan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4228 International Training Associate

Machado, Jessaca

machadje@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4225 Online Success Coach: Online Degree Programs

Madden, Mary

marymad@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4241 Web Developer

Maximov, Atanas

amaximov@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Enrollment Services Director

Mitchell, Lynette

lmitchel@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

Mucha, Sam

sammysk8@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4291 Enrollment Operations Specialist

Nguyen, Ally

an@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4210 Admissions and Enrollment Specialist

Pugay, Herm

hpugay@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4296 Accounts Supervisor

Quinn, Saroj

sarojquinn@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4325 Director, Global Engagement Programs

Rahman, Baseemah

brahman@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4223 Program Specialist: Pre-Health

Schaffer, Linda

lrobin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4233 Web & Database Develop/Web Analyst

Tambazidis, Dominike

dtambazidis@sfsu.edu

Content Marketing Specialist

Thao, Cheryle

cheryle@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Third Party Contracts Coordinator