Staff Directory

General Information

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-7700
FAX: (415) 817-4299

Name Email Phone Title

celglobal@sfsu.edu

Center for Global Engagement

Al-Zand, Tarek

talzand@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7380 International Student Advisor

Alford, Janet

jalford@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4264 Program Lead: Clinical Lab Sciences, Medical & Dental, Professional Development for Teachers

Bhasin, Sameer

sbhasin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4246 Marketing Director

Boz, Afitap

aboz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4227 Program Coordinator: Construction, GIS, Open University, PPS Credential, Project Mgmt., Sierra Nevada, Winter

Briden, Julie

jbriden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260 Chief Administrative Officer

Cerpa, Eduardo

ecerpa@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4244 Program Specialist: Continuous Enrollment, ElderCollege, Paralegal Studies, Spanish/English Interpretation

Chang, Alex

achang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4232 Director of Recruitment and Global Partnerships

Chelliah, Sugeetha

sugeetha@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4297 Faculty Payroll Coordinator

Feng, Elaine

efeng@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4292 Finance Director

Fung, Diana

dfung@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2150 Admissions Coordinator

Gallegos, Ashly

ashlyg@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1396 Program Coordinator

Graff, Jenifer

jeniferg@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4253 Program Coordinator: Medical & Dental, Professional Development for Teachers

Hatifi, Noortan

nortan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4275 Human Resources Analyst

Hendricks, Peter

peterhendricks@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-7382 Manager, Global Engagement

Hwu, Alex

alexhwu@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260 Dean

Izumi, Fumiko

fumifumi@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4089 Front Desk/Communications Coordinator

Lipschuetz, Angie

alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4205 Associate Dean

Liu, Shanshan

ashan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4228 International Training Associate

Machado, Jessaca

machadje@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4225 Online Success Coach: Online Degree Programs

Madden, Mary

marymad@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4241 Web Developer

Maximov, Atanas

amaximov@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Enrollment Services Director

Mitchell, Lynette

lmitchel@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

Mucha, Sam

sammysk8@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4291 Information Technology Specialist

Nelson Villanueva, Karen

knv@sfsu.edu

415-817-4324 Program Lead: Clinical Trials, Construction, E-Learning, GIS, HRM, Open University, PPS Credential, Project Mgmt., Sierra Nevada, Test Prep., Winter

Nguyen, Ally

an@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4210 Programs & Operations Specialist

Pugay, Herm

hpugay@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4296 Accounts Supervisor

Quinn, Saroj

sarojquinn@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4325 Director, Global Engagement Programs

Rahman, Baseemah

brahman@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4223 Program Specialist: Pre-Health

Schaffer, Linda

lrobin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4233 Web & Database Develop/Web Analyst

Thao, Cheryle

cheryle@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700 Third Party Contracts Coordinator