Staff Directory

Downtown Campus

SF State Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
General Information: 415.405.7700
FAX: 415.817.4299

Last Name First Name Email Phone Title Department

Al-Zand

Tarek

talzand@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7380

International Student Advisor Center for Global Engagement

Alford

Janet

jalford@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4264

Lead Program Coordinator Programs

Arriaga

Sandra

sarriaga@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4237

Manager, Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

Balli

Eloy

yole@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Registration Specialist Enrollment Services

Bhasin

Sameer

sbhasin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4246

Marketing Director Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Boz

Afitap

aboz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4227

Program Coordinator Programs

Briden

Julie

jbriden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Director of Conference Services & Special Projects Dean's Office

Callaway

Donn

donnc@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4488

Senior Director of Programs Programs

Cerpa

Eduardo

ecerpa@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4244

Program Coordinator Programs

Chang

Alex

achang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4232

Director of Recruitment & Partner Relations Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Chelliah

Sugeetha

sugeetha@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4297

Budget & Fiscal Associate Budget & Fiscal

Danieli

Graziella

danieli@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4224

Administrative Associate Conference Services & Special Projects

Feng

Elaine

efeng@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4292

Finance Director Budget & Fiscal

Fields

Christopher

cfields@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4403

Instructional Support Assistant Conference Services & Special Projects

Flight

Cathy

cflight@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4226

Program Director Programs

Fung

Diana

dfung@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2150

Admissions Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Gallegos

Ashly

ashlyg@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1396

Program Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Graff

Jenifer

jeniferg@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4253

Program Coordinator Programs

Hatifi

Noortan

nortan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4275

Human Resources Analyst Dean's Office

Huynh

Cuong

chuynh88@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Hwu

Alex

alexhwu@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Interim Dean Dean's Office

Izumi

Fumiko

fumifumi@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4089

Front Desk/Communications Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Kigasari

Malihe

mkigasar@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4222

Interim Academic Director (PLS) - Consultant Programs

Kim

Young

youngkim@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4293

Recruitment Manager Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

La

Phuong

phuongl@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4402

Information Technology Specialist Conference Services & Special Projects

Lipschuetz

Angie

alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4205

Associate Dean Dean's Office

Liu

Shanshan

ashan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4228

International Training Associate Center for Global Engagement

Madden

Mary

marymad@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4241

Web developer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Martin

Gisel

giselm@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Martin

Robert

robertm@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4270

Program Coordinator Programs

Maximov

Atanas

amaximov@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Enrollment Services Director Enrollment Services

Mitchell

Lynette

lmitchel@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services Enrollment Services

Mucha

Sam

sammysk8@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4291

Information Technology Specialist Conference Services & Special Projects

Nguyen

Ally

an@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4210

Conference Services Manager Conference Services & Special Projects

Nordh

Arne

nordh@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4250

Director of Information Technology Conference Services & Special Projects

Odson

Victoria

odsonv@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4254

Senior Digital Marketing Designer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Pamudji

Djajadi

pamudji@sfsu.edu

(415) 314-7005

Community Service Specialist (Security) Security

Pugay

Herm

hpugay@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4296

Accounts Supervisor Budget & Fiscal

Quinn

Saroj

sarojquinn@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4325

Director, Global Engagement Programs Center for Global Engagement

Rahman

Baseemah

brahman@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4223

Program Coordinator Programs

Reyes

Miguel

mreyesf@sfsu.edu

(415) 314-7005

Community Service Specialist (Security) Security

Sarosy

Margaret

psarosy@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7381

Academic Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Schaffer

Linda

lrobin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4233

Web & Database Develop/Web Analyst Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Stikkers

Elizabeth

stikkers@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Systems Analyst Enrollment Services

Thao

Cheryle

cheryle@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Workman

Kim

kimw@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4247

Program Coordinator Programs

Zhang

Xi

xizhang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4324

International Training Manager Center for Global Engagement