Staff Directory

Downtown Campus

SF State Downtown Campus
835 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
General Information: (415) 405-7700
FAX: (415) 817-4299

 

Last Name First Name Email Phone Title Department Program

celglobal@sfsu.edu

Center for Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

International Programs, International Hospitality & Tourism Management, International Business

Al-Zand

Tarek

talzand@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7380

International Student Advisor Center for Global Engagement

Alford

Janet

jalford@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4264

Lead Program Coordinator Programs

Clinical Lab Sciences, Medical & Dental programs, Nursing programs, Pre-Health Professions, Pre-Nursing, Professional Development Courses for Teachers

Bhasin

Sameer

sbhasin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4246

Marketing Director Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Boz

Afitap

aboz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4227

Program Coordinator Programs

Construction Professional, Event & Meeting Planning, Geographic Information Systems, Marketing, Open University, PPS Credential, Project Management, Sierra Nevada Field Campus, Winter Session

Briden

Julie

jbriden@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Chief Administrative Officer Dean's Office

Cerpa

Eduardo

ecerpa@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4244

Program Coordinator Programs

Continuous Enrollment, ElderCollege, Paralegal Studies, Spanish/English Interpretation

Chang

Alex

achang@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4232

Director of Recruitment and Global Partnerships Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Chelliah

Sugeetha

sugeetha@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4297

Faculty Payroll Coordinator Budget & Fiscal

Feng

Elaine

efeng@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4292

Finance Director Budget & Fiscal

Fung

Diana

dfung@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2150

Admissions Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Gallegos

Ashly

ashlyg@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1396

Program Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Graff

Jenifer

jeniferg@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4253

Program Coordinator Programs

Medical & Dental programs, Professional Development Courses for Teachers

Hatifi

Noortan

nortan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4275

Human Resources Analyst Dean's Office

Hendricks

Peter

peterhendricks@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-7382

Manager, Global Engagement Center for Global Engagement

Huynh

Cuong

chuynh88@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services

Hwu

Alex

alexhwu@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4260

Dean Dean's Office

Izumi

Fumiko

fumifumi@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4089

Front Desk/Communications Coordinator Center for Global Engagement

Lipschuetz

Angie

alipschuetz@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4205

Associate Dean Dean's Office

Liu

Shanshan

ashan@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4228

International Training Associate Center for Global Engagement

Madden

Mary

marymad@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4241

Web Developer Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Maximov

Atanas

amaximov@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Enrollment Services Director Enrollment Services

Mitchell

Lynette

lmitchel@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services Enrollment Services

Mucha

Sam

sammysk8@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4291

Information Technology Specialist Information Technology

Nelson Villanueva

Karen

knv@sfsu.edu

415-817-4324

Program Lead Programs

Clinical Trials, Construction Professional, E-Learning, Event & Meeting Planning, Geographic Information Systems, Human Resource Mgmt., Marketing, Open University, PPS Credential, Project Management, Sierra Nevada Field Campus, Test Prep., Winter Session

Nguyen

Ally

an@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4210

Programs & Operations Specialist Center for Global Engagement

Pugay

Herm

hpugay@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4296

Accounts Supervisor Budget & Fiscal

Quinn

Saroj

sarojquinn@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4325

Director, Global Engagement Programs Center for Global Engagement

Rahman

Baseemah

brahman@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4223

Program Coordinator Programs

Pre-Health

Schaffer

Linda

lrobin@sfsu.edu

(415) 817-4233

Web & Database Develop/Web Analyst Recruitment, Partner Relations & Marketing

Stikkers

Elizabeth

stikkers@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Business Analyst Enrollment Services

Thao

Cheryle

cheryle@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-7700

Admission & Enrollment Management Professional Enrollment Services