Project Management: Class Schedule

Course Subject: Project Management

Project Management Classes
Course Title Class Number Meetings Location Fee Term Refund

PM 9701 Spring19 Section 1

Project Planning & Management Overview Online 10966
  • Wed, 1/30/19 - 3/27/19, 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9828 Spring19 Section 1

Agile Overview for Project Managers (1.8CEU) 10967
  • Sat, 2/9/19 - 2/23/19, 10:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_2

PM 9702 Spring19 Section 1

Project Estimation Online 10968
  • Mon, 2/18/19 - 3/25/19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9710 Spring19 Section 1

Project Communications Management Online 10970
  • Thu, 2/21/19 - 2/28/19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
  • and
  • Thu, 3/14/19 - 4/4/19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9700 Spring19 Section 1

Scheduling Fundamentals Online 10972
  • Fri, 3/8/19 - 4/12/19, 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9801 Spring19 Section 1

Project Planning and Management Overview 10971
  • Sat, 3/9/19 - 3/23/19, 10:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_2

PM 9711 Spring19 Section 1

Project Resource Management Online 10973
  • Mon, 4/8/19 - 5/13/19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9720 Spring19 Section 1

Working in a Project Management Office Online 11320
  • Wed, 4/10/19 - 5/15/19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_2

PM 9708 Spring19 Section 1

Procurement Management Online 10987
  • Thu, 4/11/19 - 5/16/19, 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Online

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_1

PM 9836 Spring19 Section 1

PMP/CAPM Exam Prep 10975
  • Sat, 4/27/19 - 5/11/19, 10:00AM - 5:00PM

DTC

$475

Spring 2019

CEL_2

Although this class schedule is prepared on the basis of the best information available at the time, all information including class meeting times and locations, course offerings and availability of enrollment is subject to change without notice or obligation. The University does not guarantee the availability of a particular course or section.

 

PMBOK, PMP, and CAPM are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Last Update:  Feb 19, 2019 11:21am